Miller Lite

Emerging Artists Series Playlist

Emerging Artists Series Playlist

The Emerging Artists Series will take place every day of the festival on the Johnson Controls World Sound Stage with 88Nine Radio Milwaukee. Now in its 12th year, this series has highlighted up-and-coming local, national and international talent during daily performances that not only showcase great live music, but also engage the audience by having fans vote each day via text for their favorite performance

This year’s Emerging Artist Series line-up includes: The Regrettes, Alvarez Kings, Driveway Thristdwellers, Big Theif, Krantz, Abby Jeanne, The Brothers Collective, and more. Listen to the playlist below to get a taste of this year's Emerging Artists.  View the lineup.

 Kellie McGinnis is the Social Media & Digital Content Coordinator for Summerfest.


Author: Tony Wolosz