The Cadillac Three

The Cadillac Three is a high-energy trio composed Nashville natives – Jaren Johnston (Guitar & Lead Vocals), Kelby Ray (Bass Steel Guitar, Dobro, Acoustic & Vocals) and Neil Mason (Drums, Percussion & Vocals) – who have weathered wild adventures as a Country group with a rockin’ edge. Describing their sound as “country fuzz,” TC3 is already garnering some buzz with their first Big Machine Records single, “The South.” The gritty tune features Florida Georgia Line, Dierks Bentley and Mike Eli (Eli Young Band), who can also be seen in the music video. This Spring, TC3 will head across the US with Jake Owen’s DAYS OF GOLD TOUR 2014 and throughout Europe with Eric Church while previously opening for acts like ZZ Top, Lynyrd Skynyrd and Eli Young Band. The band has appeared on ABC’s hit drama “NASHVILLE” and their music has been featured on CBS's “CSI Miami” and two CW shows – “Vampire Diaries” and “Heart Of Dixie.” Johnston is known for penning two #1 smashes – Keith Urban’s “You Gonna Fly” and Tim McGraw’s “Southern Girl” – as well as several other tunes for Kenny Chesney, Jake Owen and Dierks Bentley, among others.